Teaching Committees

The Teaching Committees are responsible for the conception and implementation of the different subjects and degree programs. Among other things, they file a request each semester to the Faculty’s Examination Commission for the courses offered and for the crediting of comparable academic achievements acquired in another subject/program or at another university. They also decide on the modalities of assessment.

Composition of Committees

The Teaching Commissions are composed of at least five members: two people from Group I and one person each from Groups II, III and V. A maximum of thirteen members is permitted: seven from Group I, two each from Groups II, III and V.

Teaching Committee for Modern Languages and Literatures (UK NSLW)

Grupp. I: Prof. Dr. Harm den Boer (Vorsitz), Prof. Dr. Angela Ferrari, Prof. Dr. Ina Habermann, Prof. Dr. Lorenza Mondada, Prof. Dr. Lena Rohrbach, Prof. Dr. Ralf Simon
Grupp. II: Dr. Isabelle Chariatte, Dr. Anna Hodel
Grupp. III: Dr. Philipp Dankel, Dr. Clea Wanner
Grupp. V: Alice Seiler, Kamala Wabern

Bachelorstudienfächer Deutsche Philologie, Englisch, Französistik, Hispanistik, Italianistik und Nordistik
Masterstudienfächer Deutsche Philologie, Deutsche Literaturwissenschaft, Englisch, Französistik, Hispanistik, Italianistik, Nordistik, Slavistik
Masterstudiengänge Sprache und Kommunikation, Literaturwissenschaft
Promotionsfächer Allgemeine Literaturwissenschaft, Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft, Anglophone Literatur- und Kulturwissenschaft, Deutsche Literaturwissenschaft, Deutsche Sprachwissenschaft, Französische Literaturwissenschaft, Französische Sprachwissenschaft, Iberoromanische Literaturwissenschaft, Iberoromanische Sprachwissenschaft, Italienische Literaturwissenschaft, Italienische Sprachwissenschaft, Russistik, Skandinavistik, Slavistik, Sprachwissenschaft des Englischen

Teaching Committee Eastern Europe

Grupp. I: Prof. Dr. Benjamin Schenk (Vorsitz)
Grupp. II: Dr. Anna Hodel, lic. phil. Georg Escher
Grupp. III: Dr. Botakoz Kassymbekova, Dr. Clea Wanner (Stimmenteilung)
Grupp. V: Romy Schäfer

Bachelorstudienfach Osteuropäische Kulturen
Bachelorstudiengang Osteuropa-Studien